This is an overview of the invitations you have sent. The status of each invitation is shown:
- Shows that the person you have invited has used your invitation to join the site. Click on the e-mail address to take you to his/her profile page.
- The invitation has been sent, but your friend has still not accepted the invitation.
- The invitation has not been used to register on the site within the expiration period.
- The user account has been terminated.
At any time, you may withdraw either pending or expired invitations. Accepted invitations can't be withdrawn and count permanently toward your invitation allotment.